Loading Events

« All Events

December 4 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

$10
Compassion Prison Project is proud to bring you another informative GET TO THE CORTEX webinar!
Financial Freedom:
A Life Skills Course to Achieve Your Dream of Financial Independence
Sat Dec. 4, 2021 at 10:00 AM – 11:30 PM PST

THIS IS A 2 PART SERIES
PART 1: SAT DEC 4 @ 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
PART 2: SAT DEC 11 @ same time
(Part 1 is the main session, Part 2 is the follow-up and Q&A)

At Compassion Prison Project we realize that managing our money is often a source a stress and even trauma. For some of us, just the subject of money creates adverse reactions in our emotions and in our bodies. This webinar will help in giving us more peace of mind when it comes to our personal finances.

Have you ever asked yourself:

How do I achieve financial freedom so I can someday retire with comfort?

Happily, there is a way, and the best news: It’s easy to learn and something we are offering absolutely free to returning citizens and anyone in need of financial assistance, and only $10 for all others (which goes 100% to supporting the ongoing efforts of Compassion Prison Project).

Meet Bruce Miller. Bruce has dedicated his retirement to teaching those with modest incomes a course he calls Financial Freedom. In just two sessions of 60-90 minutes each, you’ll learn how to dream, save, and invest. (And yes, how to budget and get out of debt, too!) He presents the material in easy-to-understand terms, so you don’t have to be some financial whiz to use it!

Again, he offers this to us at very low to no cost. He has no affiliation with any financial company and will have no contact whatsoever with your money. All he does is give us the tools we’ll need to confidently make our own wise financial decisions.

In his words, “It is an honor and a privilege to offer this to returning citizens and anyone else desiring financial freedom.”

While Bruce and Compassion Prison Project offer this webinar series at low to no cost, as a growing nonprofit working tirelessly to create trauma-informed prisons and communities throughout the United States and abroad, if you do have the desire and ability to support our work, donating to CPP is a huge help and 100% tax deductible.

Get to know Bruce a little in his bio.

Thanks, and here’s to achieving Financial Freedom!

REGISTER HERE

Details

Date:
December 4
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Cost:
$10
View Event Website

Venue

Online via Zoom

Organizer

Compassion Prison Project

Add Comment

to top