Thank you for your interest in joining our events! Please share these events with your communities, family, and friends. All our events have a suggested donation amount for registration, but please note that although our non-profit organization depends on public funding to operate, we also want everyone to have an equal opportunity to attend these helpful sessions. If you’re in need of a discounted or free registration, see the event information for details. We are grateful that you are here!
 
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

November 1 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm UTC

Please join our weekly community meetings where you can stay informed on CPP’s progress, connect with like-minded volunteers and learn about the various ways to get involved. 

Each week, Compassion Prison Project welcomes volunteers from around the globe to gather in community on a 1-hour long Zoom call. It is in these meetings where we take the time to connect with meditation and discussion, while updating the group with what is happening at CPP.

Zoom Meeting Details:

CPP Community Meeting
Tuesday @ 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET

Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.

Weekly: https://bit.ly/3NfwO3S

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 850 9912 2039
Passcode: 1234

One tap mobile:
+16699009128,,85099122039#,,,,*1234# US

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbmSzj4K7N

Details

Date:
November 1
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm UTC
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85099122039?pwd=U3orNU8rRXhiR0JGMnJOVVdWS2tJZz09

Venue

Online via Zoom

Add Comment

to top

Fritzi Horstman

Founder and Executive Director

 

Fritzi Horstman is the Founder and Executive Director of Compassion Prison Project. She is a Grammy-award winning producer for her work on “The Defiant Ones”, has been a producer and post-producer on dozens of television projects and documentaries and has directed several films. She believes it is urgent to bring humanity and compassion to those living behind bars and these acts will help transform our society. She has a Bachelor’s Degree from Vassar College.

CPP Community Meeting