Thank you for your interest in joining our events! Please share these events with your communities, family, and friends. All our events have a suggested donation amount for registration, but please note that although our non-profit organization depends on public funding to operate, we also want everyone to have an equal opportunity to attend these helpful sessions. If you’re in need of a discounted or free registration, see the event information for details. We are grateful that you are here!
 
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

August 30 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm UTC

Please join our weekly community meetings where you can stay informed on CPP’s progress, connect with like-minded volunteers and learn about the various ways to get involved. 

Each week, Compassion Prison Project welcomes volunteers from around the globe to gather in community on a 1-hour long Zoom call. It is in these meetings where we take the time to connect with meditation and discussion, while updating the group with what is happening at CPP.

Please note: This meeting is at a different time!

We host later meetings on the final Tuesday of each month so volunteers who aren’t able to make the earlier time can join us.

Zoom Meeting Details:

CPP Community Meeting
Tuesday @ 5:30pm PT / 6:30pm MT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET

Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.

Weekly: https://bit.ly/3NfwO3S

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 850 9912 2039
Passcode: 1234

One tap mobile:
+16699009128,,85099122039#,,,,*1234# US

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbmSzj4K7N

Details

Date:
August 30
Time:
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm UTC
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85099122039?pwd=U3orNU8rRXhiR0JGMnJOVVdWS2tJZz09

Venue

Online via Zoom

Organizer

Compassion Prison Project

Add Comment

to top