Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

March 22 @ 10:00 pm - March 23 @ 12:00 am

Trauma 101, an online webinar with Rachelle Coffey, LPC-IT, MAC

Trauma 101

Session Video Now Available. Click Here.

Speaker: Rachelle Coffey, LPC-IT, MAC
Hosted by Compassion Prison Project

Rachelle Coffey is a licensed trauma therapist in Wisconsin.

This two hour event will support volunteers and supporters of Compassion Prison Project by providing a foundational understanding of trauma, toxic stress and how it impacts the individual and community.

3:00pm PST / 4:00pm MST / 5:00pm CST / 6:00pm EST

To attend, REGISTER HERE

Please support our non-profit. Suggested donation: $20
Donate Now

Details

Start:
March 22 @ 10:00 pm
End:
March 23 @ 12:00 am
View Event Website

Venue

Online via Zoom

Organizer

Compassion Prison Project

Add Comment

to top