Thank you for your interest in joining our events! Please share these events with your communities, family, and friends. All our events have a suggested donation amount for registration, but please note that although our non-profit organization depends on public funding to operate, we also want everyone to have an equal opportunity to attend these helpful sessions. If you’re in need of a discounted or free registration, see the event information for details. We are grateful that you are here!
 

Understanding Money: Part 1

Online via Zoom

Understanding Money: Financial Literacy for All. For Free! THIS IS A 2 PART SERIES, 90 MINUTES EACH SESSION PART 1: WED Jan 11 @ 4:30pm PT / 5:30pm MT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm…

to top

Fritzi Horstman

Founder and Executive Director

 

Fritzi Horstman is the Founder and Executive Director of Compassion Prison Project. She is a Grammy-award winning producer for her work on “The Defiant Ones”, has been a producer and post-producer on dozens of television projects and documentaries and has directed several films. She believes it is urgent to bring humanity and compassion to those living behind bars and these acts will help transform our society. She has a Bachelor’s Degree from Vassar College.

Understanding Money: Part 2