Past Events

SOLD OUT: Compassion Trauma Circle #21

Online via Zoom

This circle is now full. Please sign up our next available circle here. Wednesday, September 1st 10:00am PDT - 2:00pm PDT Our circles follow the format you’ve seen in Step Inside the Circle with…

$20

Compassion Trauma Circle #23

Online via Zoom

Thursday, September 16 @ 3pm Pacific Our circles follow the format you’ve seen in Step Inside the Circle with enhanced modifications to work well in the Zoom environment. Whether you want to train…

$20

“The Wisdom of Trauma” Rebroadcast

"The Wisdom of Trauma" Rebroadcast FEATURING DR. GABOR MATÉ We want to invite you to join us October 4‒10 for a special movie broadcast of The Wisdom of Trauma and a new Talks…

SOLD OUT: Compassion Trauma Circle #24

Online via Zoom

This circle is now full. Please sign up our next available circle here. Saturday, October 9 @ 10am Pacific Our circles follow the format you’ve seen in Step Inside the Circle with enhanced…

$20

SOLD OUT: Compassion Trauma Circle #25

Online via Zoom

This circle is now full. Please sign up our next available circle here. Thursday, October 21st 10:00am PDT - 2:00pm PDT Our circles follow the format you’ve seen in Step Inside the Circle with…

$20

LinkedIn: How To Present Yourself

Online via Zoom

Calling all formerly incarcerated individuals and anyone else interested in learning to network on LinkedIn. Learn to harness the power of the world's most effective networking tool, in our educational webinar hosted by…

$10

Compassion Trauma Circle #26

Online via Zoom

Saturday, November 6th 10:00am PDT - 2:00pm PDT Our circles follow the format you’ve seen in Step Inside the Circle with enhanced modifications to work well in the Zoom environment. Whether you want to train…

$20

Compassion Trauma Circle #27

Online via Zoom

Thursday, December 9th 10:00am PDT - 2:00pm PDT Our circles follow the format you’ve seen in Step Inside the Circle with enhanced modifications to work well in the Zoom environment. Whether you want to train…

$20

Compassion Trauma Circle #28

Online via Zoom

Wednesday, January 12th 10:00am PDT - 2:00pm PDT Our circles follow the format you’ve seen in Step Inside the Circle with enhanced modifications to work well in the Zoom environment. Whether you want to train…

$20

Trauma Q+A

Online via Zoom

Trauma Q+A January 13th, 2022 12:00pm PST / 1:00pm MST / 2:00pm CST / 3:00pm EST / 4:00pm ATL As a follow up to our Compassion Trauma Circles, we invite you to attend…

Compassionate Presence

Online via Zoom

Compassionate Presence We are pleased to offer a 90-minute group session with renowned facilitator, Ann Marie Wright In our online circle, we will utilize meditation, breath work, active listening, as well as techniques…

$25
to top